Trustees, and Non-Executive Trustees, currently serving on the BCS Board & Executive Committee


Executive Trustees

The BCS Trustees, who are also directors under company law, currently serving on the BCS Board are as follows:

President (2018-2021)
Prof Simon Ray

Honorary Secretary (2017-2020)
Prof Nick Linker

Vice President, Corporate Finance and Development (2018 -2021)
Dr Derek Harrington

Vice President, Education and Research (2017-2020)
Prof John Greenwood

Vice President, Clinical Standards (2019-2022)
Dr Andrew Archbold

Vice President, Training (2019- 2022)
Dr Alison Calver

Non-Executive Trustees

Melissa Coutino
Sir Bruce Keogh
Mr Malcolm Bell
Prof Peter Weissberg
Mr David Lawrence

Elect Positions

Honorary Secretary Elect
Guy Lloyd

Vice President, Education and Research
Andre Ng